We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

60 Railroad Ave | Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604 | (201) 257-8906

Testimonials

Mike G

As soon as i walked into Giordano Auto Sales i was treated with respect and could nof asked for better customer service. I walked in basically flat broke but George said he would find a way to help me and get me a car that would be reliable and afordable. He did exactly what he said he would do. I would reccomend this place to anyone looking for a new car. I could not of been hpier with my expierence at giordanos. My car is very reliable and i got it at a great price too . I deliver food so i needed a car that i can trust. Again i cannot say it enough. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU to george the boss and his co workers. I NOW HAVE A GREAT CAR for A GREAT PRICE and i would HIGHLY RECOMMEND coming here for a new car and dealing with nice respectable trustworthy people

Best dealership Ever

I was shopping for a used vehicle & came across this dealership....Upon arrival everyone I came across was very pleasant and welcoming..he had the vehicle i wanted to purchase ready & immediately allowed me to test drive..once back @ the dealership we started the paperwrk..we ran n2 ALOT of deadends but he never gave up. He Hey..its jarvonna from the front office....He always kept me posted on new information as he received it...I would recommend George to any and everyone. Once I'm ready to purchase again theres no doubt where I'll be going GEORGE GIORDANO...

Gloria M

I was shopping for my first car and found it at this dealer, I have never seen salesmen who worked so well and honest. George did all he could to make sure I got a great and affordable deal for the car of my dreams. They let us test drive it without anyone, giving us that trust. I can't complain about any of the workers, they were all extremely polite and helped in every way possible so that I can get the car I wanted, and I did..I definitely recommend this dealer to anyone who doesn't want to get ripped off, they're honest and straight forward, that goes a long way!! Thank you...

Keith

We had a great experience purchasing our Audi from George at Giordano's Auto Sales. He asked for what kind of car we were looking for and pulled out all the stops to make us completely happy. Definitely coming back!

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Just purchased a 2007 Volvo S80 for my daughter and could not be happier. Buying a used car can be a game of chances, and from the start I felt comfortable that I was dealing with folks with integrity. I'm happy to say the positive experience we had continued all the way through to the end, They were more than happy to give me the space I needed to evaluate the car on my own, they let me get the car checked out wherever I chose, and every single subsequent point in the transaction was smooth, from negotiation to purchase to title transfer to inspection.... I quite honestly feel fortunate to have done business with them.

I feel everything was pretty good not 100 percent good I would give it a 80 percent good because of the few problems that we encountered with a other car and it taking a long time for us to get the license plates and a few other things otherwise everything else was pretty good George and his staff were good to us so I can give him a good credit on that but it could of been a little bit better on dealing with the other stuff just a little bit better and that is my opinion ok thank you I would recommend him and all but just be careful because you never know what you will get just take buyers beware in consideration ok thank you and God bless you and God bless America.................

Fast and Easy Purchase

by Classy Car from New Brunswick,NJ | December 19, 2011
George is very nice and truthful about his cars, and will work with you on whatever situation you are in. The deals are excellent for reliable cars. Definitely recommend a look if you are going for a nice car and have a price range

FRIENDLY & FAIR

by PHIL from closter nj | January 17, 2012
George was very up front about the car an fixed a minor issue without hesitation. He took it to my mechanic for me so they could check the car over and took it to Nissan to repair a few issues. Overall, easy no hassle service. I would reccoment him to my friends

Great Experience

by Happy Customer from Jersey City, NJ | January 23, 2012
We bought a 1999 Nissan Maxima GLE and a 2001 Hyundai Elantra from this dealership on Jan.5, 2012. I found George the salesman to be quite honest about any issues regarding both vehicles. The Nissan was well maintained although it had over 100,000 miles on it and it needed just a couple of repairs that George took care of. The Elantra has over 120,000 miles on it and it runs so quietly and handles so smoothly its a delight to drive. I would highly recommend this dealership for it's customer service. All our questions were answered directly and completely. George even followed up with us to make sure that all was well with the vehicles after purchase. There wasn't any gimmicks, switch-up in pricing or Hard sale tactics. They have quality cars and for good prices. Plus George gave us a six-month warranty covering each car basically bumper to bumper. Based on my experience here I will definitely be back to purchase future cars

Excellent

by Giordano Auto Sales from South Carolina | February 28, 2012
I have got supberb service from these guys!! There my hero!

Good deal and pleasant buying experience

by Kevin from Montclair NJ | March 22, 2012
The car I bought from George at Giordano Auto Sales was very competitively priced and accurately described in terms of condition. He was a pleasure to deal with.

Giordano Auto sales

by Jeep fan from Fair Lawn, NJ | April 1, 2012
I had a great overall experence with the guys at Giordano. George,Red and Bob were fantastic they are very knowledgable and helpful the car was exactly as described,the communication was great. I have already started recommending them to friends and will continue to do so.

Friendly Service and Great Value

by M Kind from New York, NY | April 2, 2012
George was extremely helpful and accommodating in my purchase. The car was in great shape for the price, and no surprises to what was advertised.

Review of 1999 Blazer Purchase

by Andrewjets from Orange County NY | April 2, 2012
I feel I got a good deal, and would refer and recommend you to others as well as talk to you about another car for my daughter

Highly Recommended!

by Atzbi from Monroe Township, NJ | April 12, 2012
We found the perfect car for what we needed, at a wonderful price. Everything was smooth, professional, friendly, and courteous. We couldn't be happier, and would do business again in a heartbeat. We highly recommend Giordano Auto Sales!

Excellent experience

by Sibnai from Flemington, NJ | April 14, 2012
I spoke with George and he described the vehicle exactly as it was, there were no surprises. I told him that I was travelling approximately an hour or so it was important to me that the condition of the vehicle be exactly as described because I did not want to drive an hour to see a vehicle that was misrepresented. I met George, took the vehicle for a ride, there was ZERO pressure, very relaxed atmosphere,no fighting or arguing, no "art of the deal" egotistical nonsense I was ready for the typical arrogant, fast talking, "sell his mother for a dime" sales person but I was pleasantly surprised. My experience was quite the opposite. I would absolutely purchase from George again. This was the easying most pleasing car purchase experience I have ever had in my entire life! I wish George sold new vehicles as well, I would purchase all of my vehicles from him in the future if he did. I know that when I need another used vehicle I'm contacting him first!

2008 toyota higjlander

by Mssuv from Yonkers , ny | June 5, 2012
My buying experience at Giordano auto sales was great. They made sure to get me into the vehicle I wanted with keeping me in an affordable payment. My salesman George was very patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Giordano auto sales. Great vehicles great prices and amazing customer service.

great place

by diesel from queen's ny | June 10, 2012
George was a gentleman and pleasure to deal with i highly recommend
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Happy customer

by Eurowerks from Drexel hill, pa | June 12, 2012
Drove about 2 hours from pa to let George and see the vehicle. Must say all of his inventory was well taken care of. I wasn't able to drive the car home that day so he actually had it delivered at his exspense. Mad sure I had all the paper work done already for me to sign. Quick, easy, honest people. Will be doing business with George and his dealership in the future.

Absolutely Heaven sent when looking to purchase

by Audi 6 owner from North Bergen, NJ | June 15, 2012
This is actually the very first time I have ever taken the time to write a review because that how much of an exceptional experience I have had with George. I went to him with specific needs and unlike any other salesman I have ever encountered he didn't just sale me any car just for the sale - He took his time, and worked hard to find me the nicest most reiable vechile for the price range I needed to stay within - - Honestly he has become a friend I can call with any question I have and I know he will give me the honest answer. He has gone above and beyond and I am very happy to have landed at this dealership by way of reading all of his amazing reviews. His customer service is top notch. On the day I bought my car he had someone pick me up from work so I would have a way to get to the dealership without any worries. This is just one of many ways he has gone out of his way to make me feel like his number 1 priority - - he truly takes the time to answer each and every questions and or concern you may have, He listens to want it is you want and need, He is honest and truthful. If you are lookin into buying a used car - - this is the only place you should go to. Take it from a pain in behind type of girl Good luck searching =)

COME HERE

by Stefone from Jersey City | July 27, 2012
Bought my first car here , great experience definitely recommend coming here STRONGLY

The Best

by Tymay from North Brunswick | July 28, 2012
I just want to start off by saying this is the best dealer I have ever dealt with , the owner was very honest and straight up. They go above and beyond for there customers. If anyone is looking for a car, you must go there, I am not joking, the owner was the best....I will buy from him again...

Best Place To Buy Your Car

by Shari from Middletown, NY | September 3, 2012
I had been planning to go to a regular dealership, I had this Passat in mind that I was ready to pick up. The day of I get a phone call and they tell me that there was a mix up and that my car was sold and I just hung up the phone on them. My boyfriend had gone before to George, so I decided to go and give it a try. George was amazing throughout the entire process. I told him what I could do financially and he made it happen for me. It was the best experience I've had. Definitely need to give it a shot.

2008 JEEP CHEROKEE

by Loving my JEEP!!!!! from Newark, NJ | October 14, 2012
George really goes out of his way to make u feel comfortable with purchasing a car from him. He didn't have the car i wanted so he went & found me the truck I wanted!!! I really appreciate that & I love the fact that he texts you if you don't answer your call because he understands how hectic things can be & sometimes texting is much easier especially when your at work... I LOVE MY TRUCK & I will recommend any & everyone I know to purchase a vehicle from GEORGE!!!! THANKS AGAIN!!!

GORGE THE MAN THE SALESMAN WITH A HEART

by OWTHOM from PA | October 16, 2012
Gorge what can I say,Gorge is the first car salesman that's working for you and not just make a sale if was about the money he would have never sold me that SUV.Gorge wears his heart on his sleeves.I purchase a great vehicle,I'm putting this out there.Thank you Gorge

Wish all car dealers were like this!

by Brian B from Los Angeles, CA | November 2, 2012
I bought a car sight unseen from George and had it shipped cross-country to California. George was painstakingly honest in his description of the car and I was very happy with it. Plus he gave me an excellent deal! George is a true gem among car dealers: honest, friendly, courteous and professional. An absolute pleasure to deal with! I will be watching their website for more deals and I hope to but from them again, it's like having a good friend in the business. THANKS AGAIN GEORGE!!!

2001 Audi a6

by Gator from Nj | December 12, 2012
Gorge is the man hands down I went to a lot of different dealerships n let me tell u gorge don't stop trying until ur in the car u want!! I went there n tried to get a bank loan didn't work out for me so I left got a email that night from Gorge saying nice to meet me n if he can help he will. The next day I got a call it was him. He got me the car I wanted for the price I could afford. N he fixed the car before i got it wit his own money wat dealer u know will do that for you? Gorge is the man that's it nothing else to say

Great service!!!!!

by Charles Young from Irvington new jersey | August 7, 2013
I bought my 2002 Cadillac SLS from these guys about 10 months ago and the service was great!! They helped me find that right car! And I've waited 10 months to see if I had any problems with the car and so far is been great just like they said. I've had to do nothing but regular routine maintenance . And with a car being over 10 years old you should expect a few fixes but so far nothing! My Mab George worked with me on a price and helped get me a great loan and had me driving almost immediately. They really seem like their trying to help you rather than just take your money. Shop with these guys trust you won't regret it!

Awesome Experience will recommend to others

by Roni from Lyndhurst, NJ | November 5, 2013
I waneted to downgrade my vehicle from a truck with a V8 engine to a smaller car. i was referred to giordano and was amazed ans totally please with the service. I was apprehensive with the buying process since my last experience At Rte 22 KIA was awful! BUT George at Giordano Auto totally put those fears to rest. i love my car and am so blessed to have found them! i would recommend them to everyone.
Reason for visit:

Mercedes E320

by Jeremy from Ramsey, NJ | December 26, 2013
After doing thorough research and speaking with several auto sales dealerships, George was by far the kindest, most responsive, and helpful of them all. He even picked me up from the train station when I needed a ride to get the new car! We also had a tail light issue which he was very responsive with and was more than willing to take care of right away. I would definitely recommend George if anyone out there is looking for a car.

Great Experience

by Tzvi Atzbi from Freehold, NJ | January 4, 2014
Third time buying from George. Always a pleasant experience. I highly recommend him

great experience, very friendly and honest

by jeremy dutcher from brooklyn, ny | February 9, 2014
george is great. i was specifically looking for an 02-04 audi allroad and when i saw one at Giordanos i inquired immediately. george was very friendly and on the phone and gave me great directions to his location. (im not from NJ so that was a big help) upon arriving george told me everything about the car he knew, and had the carfax courteous while i test drove it. he sent it to his mechanic to ensure a timing belt had recently been replaced (it hadn't) so george had that replaced for a very good price i must say. when i went to pick up the car and sign the papers, his associate picked me up from the train station and was also very nice and friendly. overall this was a great buying experience, considering what most used car lots are like. george is a really honest guy and i would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a used car.

2008 Audi A4 3.2L Cabriolet - AWESOME EXPERIENCE

by RJArden from Katonah, NY | March 1, 2014
After two years of ongoing research, I finally found the exact Audi Cabriolet model year, engine size, trim package and color that I wanted. After reading the previous reviews of George Lawler - Giordano Auto Sales - I drove 90 minutes to see and test drive the car with high expectations. While I expected the Audi to be as advertised (I was not going home without buying this car), what I did not expect was that George EXCEEDED my expectations across all aspects of this transaction. George made the 'experience' of buying the car effortless and seamless. Highlighting his exceptional service: - He offered and took the time to have new snow tires put on the car. While it was clear I was paying for this, the work was done before I took delivery. - Not only did the car undergo a safety check of all functional aspects, the final detailing of the car was so perfect, it truly looked like it just came out of the showroom. - The car was missing the interior windscreen for use when the top is down. Without hesitation, George committed to replacing it with a new one. - Most impressively, George took the time to deliver the car to me!!! He recognized and was sensitive to the massive time crunch of my professional life and without hesitation, offered HIS time to deliver (and with a major winter storm looming) - He is storing the original tires that came with the car and will deliver those to me, with the windscreen, on his next trip to CT! In summary, George is simply a terrific person and sets the high water mark in an industry where trust is not a common noun. I trust George and highly recommend his expertise. If you don't see the car you want on his website - call anyway and see if he can locate one for you. THANK YOU GEORGE FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE FOR US! WE LOVE THE CAR AND LOOK FORWARD TO WARMER WEATHER FOR TOP-DOWN DRIVING!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

good deal. real customer

by fern gully from melancholy hill, nj | March 1, 2014
my man George will take care of you from start to finish, up and down, in and out. bought an 05 lr3 and brakes went within a week and he got it fixed fast and more important free... the mechanic he took it to is also great. staff there is good in my eyes. each person i spoke to is worthy of taking care of anyone. so much so i sent my mother to get her lex rx350 there...
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Great Experience

by Max from parsippany, nj | March 2, 2014
Was looking for a used car. Tried some of the bigger name places but they kept bait and switch tactics. Got a tip about this place from a buddy. Looked around the lot a bit before being greeted by George. George is different from other car dealers that i've met. He genuinely seems to care about the customer. He didn't have what I needed on the lot but a week or two later I got a call about a real good deal from George, and it was the perfect car for me. Definitely going to go back for my next car

Awesome experience

by Mzmyomy from Yonkers ny | March 9, 2014
I was able to get the car I wanted for the best price. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Great service, a nice atmosphere

by Janelle Dunn from East orange nj | March 15, 2014
It was a great service. They get you in and out like one,two,three. I went to four other dealerships and because of my credit no one could really help me. I called up Giordano explained my situation, how much I wanted to put down and what afford each month and two days later I pulled off of the lot in my truck!!!! Thanks George
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

My experience with Giordanoautosales

by Raquel from Rahway nj | March 16, 2014
My experience with giordanoautosales has been a great one. The customer service was excellent, the buying process, paperwork, and explanations to my questions was awesome! I would totally recommend this company to my family and friends.
Reason for visit: Shopping for New

Terrific George

by willmodz from Hackensack, NJ | March 26, 2014
Honesty is the best policy, and that is George. Have a pleasant and worthwhile experience buying my Hyundai Sonata from Giordano's. Will buy again if needed and will recommend to friends.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

George and the Guys treated me like family

by LarryNJ from Saddle Brook NJ | March 30, 2014
The staf at Giordano Auto Sales treated me like family. The van I bought from them is in grate condition in side and out. Aside from the original oner singning the title in the rong place every thing about the sale went smoothly and George squared that problem up verry quickly with a fue phone calls . I will defenetly look to them for my next perches
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Excellent service, great people and amazing cars!

by Matias from New York, NY | April 9, 2014
I recently bought an Audi TT quattro roadster 225 with the rare and hard to find baseball optic interior. I have always been reluctant to deal with car sellers but George at Giordano made me feel comfortable and treated me like family. He made the transaction and paperwork really smooth and simple. He even fixed the convertible top and delivered the car fixed as promised. Very honest people. George kept communications after I took delivery of my car to make sure I was happy with my purchase, he really cares about his clients. I will definitely and gladly do business with Giordano again in the future. Highly recommended! Summer is around the corner, stop by Giordano Auto Sales and get the quality ride you have been dreaming about

Giordano auto sales did a great job for me

by chidi njoku from New York City. | April 20, 2014
it great job for me, and I will always recommend people to them. The SUV sold to me is doing great so far. Mr.George was outspoken and honest ,reliable .

THEY ARE ALL ABOUT "CUSTOMER SATISFACTION"

by AN EXTREMELY SATISFIED CUSTOMER from MOUNT VERNON, NEW YORK | May 31, 2014
I am a retired senior executive from a Fortune 100 Corporation, and the hallmark of our business model was excellent customer service. I recently purchased a vehicle from Giordano Auto Sales, and the buying experience, was exemplary! The executor of the positive buying experience was George Lawlar who is the principal of the operation and clearly the person most responsible for the incredible positive references that this firm has recieved over time and on an ongoing basis. In fact in comparison to other used car dealers on line and in the "Cars.Com" dealer inventory, Giordano Auto Sales has no equal in terms of positive reviews! In my intial conversations with George, I indicated to him that what was most important to me was that besides a quality pre-owned vehicle be located, for my needs, that the financing package be reasonable, and that the relationship with the dealer be above board i.e., that the firm would stand behind all commitments made in the sales process. I must say in my conclusion that George and Giordano Auto Sales execeeded my expectations in all three categories and requirements. Simply put, George is in the business of building positive relationships which in turn creates an ongoing significant customer base and his business model is therefore all about customer care and customer satisfaction which obviously drives demand for his services and his business. Any future pre-owned vehicle purchases that I make will be brokered through Giordano Auto Sales period! Giordano Auto Sales is a rare entity in a very competitive marketing environment, they actually stand behind their commitments, their word and their business objective is clearly customer satisfaction. I highly reccomend this firm to anyone looking to purchase a pre-owned vehicle!

by PharmD2MD from Paterson, NJ | June 24, 2014

As a recent Pharmacist graduate, one thing that has been told to us was about published articles regarding most trusted professionals as of date. Nurses and Pharmacists taking spot 1 and 2 respectively. On the bottom are Lawyers, mechanics and auto salesman. Unfortunately these days that what you are going to get. Car salesman with no pride or shame and will sell a lemon to their own mother let alone a stranger. But George is different. I have never bought a car from him...yet but I keep going back to his website to look for potential cars. I even went to his lot once. He will tell you honestly if the car is good or not and if there are any problems he will fix it on his own dime. I plan on buying a car soon and there is a large probability that I will buy from him because I don't want headaches or buyers remorse later. Thanks George for giving hope to your profession and making it an enjoyable experience even when I did not purchase.

Giordano Auto Sales Does it Again!!

by Michael De Lorenzo from West Hempstead, New York | June 28, 2014
I had been searching for a replacement vehicle for about 6 Months. I needed to replace a 1997 MB E 420. I am partial to MB, So I began to search for a 2006 model. After logging many hours of search time, the Angels of motor vehicles led me to Giordano's. It was there that I found what I had been looking for. A 2006 E 350 4 matic in pristine condition in and out. As soon as I saw it and took it for a test drive, I was Hooked. The Deal I received from George was Excellent. It was a painless no stress negotiation. Everyone involved was happy with the outcome. There are several things that really impressed me with george and Giordano's. Firstly, After I test drove the car, George gave me the keys and said" Do you like the car?" I said "yes!" He then said" Here are the Keys, take it to your mechanic, and let him check it out." Where do you see that type of honesty. Secondly, I was able to purchase an excellent warranty. And finally, after I counted out the cash down payment, He gave me back enough money to fill my Gas Tank!! That's approx. $70.00 for a 2006 MB E 3500!! So, I think you get the picture. If you want a great deal, Get to Giordano's!

No Stress car buying

by Sal & Donna from Marlboro | August 1, 2014
I had the oportunity to meet George of Giordano auto. What an honest man. He went out of his way to meet me with the car I had inquired about. I was able to take it for a ride just me and the wife. He allowed me to have the vehicle inspected by an outside independant dealer.He answered all my qustions and always with an upbeat attitude. He is just a pleasure to deal with. Go and shop around and then go and see George you will be sorry you wasted time at the other dealers. This is my first purchase from Giordano Auto and it will not be my last. To George and the rest of the crew at Giordanos I thank you,you made my wife very happy.

a great service

by Antonio from East Orange | August 28, 2014
I had bought a 97 ford Taurus from another dealer before I met George. That dealer was a complete ripoff . So a friend of mines recommend I give George a try because I was just about done with used car dealerships. So I called up George & he got me out of that 97 ford Taurus in no time. I didn't think it would be a fast process & now I'm riding around in a 04 Nissan altima I want to thank him for everything. And might I add I love the new car it rides great.

Great service Overall. Will refer and recommend!

by Antonio Scott from East Orange,nj | August 29, 2014
I had bought a 97 ford Taurus from another dealer before I met George. That dealer was a complete ripoff. So a friend of mines recommend I give George a try because I was just about done with used car dealerships. So I called up George & he got me out of that 97 ford Taurus in no time. I didn't think it would be a fast process & now I'm riding around in a 04 Nissan Altima. I want to thank him for everything. Also might I add I love the the car it rides great.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Third time customer

by Donna S from Clifton NJ | October 23, 2014
I recently purchased my third car from George a 2008 BMW. Needless to say I am very happy with the customer service provided by George and Mike J. They handed me the keys to take the car for a test drive on my own. The service engine light was on. George assured me that the car would be serviced for me prior to pick up. I went in on a Monday to shop and drove the car home on Wednesday. As promised the car was serviced for me. George also took care of the financing and shopped around until he got me the best rate possible. He also gave me a fair price on my trade in. Even the signing of all the paperwork was stress free. I have purchased several cars in my lifetime. Many times, being a woman, you are taken advantage of. Not at Giordanos. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from George and his staff. You will not be sorry. thank you George and Mike J. I love my car!

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

by David Singh from Kendall Park | November 30, 2014
I Just bought an Audi A6 from George and I can also tell you it was the best car buying experience I ever had. George was very knowledgeable and outgoing you could tell he has been doing this for a long time and whatever extra you would need he would go all the way to get it for you. My wife and I came in he gave us the keys to test drive it no questions asked, provided us with a carfax right away without us asking for it yet we both had a good feeling about this guy right away although we still had some other cars to look at that day. May God bless George because there are not that many car salesman out there like him he does not pressure you into anything may God watch over him and bless him with good health so he can still be around selling us cars. I would also like to add that he has an amazing staff as well he had this young man and he also was so helpful and kind. Thank You George for everything although we traveled an hour to get to your dealer it was worth it at the end!!

Excellent service from all workers

by Eileen S from Staten Island New York | December 4, 2014
Thank you so much for all your help! It was a wonderful experience purchasing my car with George from Giordano. I would recommend them to my friends and family members who are in need of a car.

Great experience

About a month ago I bought a 04 Acura tsx from Niam at the dealership and I couldn't be happier. I never buy from dealers because I am a firm believer that I could always get a better dealer private party, however I couldn't believe the deal I got on this car. Everyday I walk out to the car I kind of smile because I feel like I stole this off of them. I have had zero issues with the vehicle since purchasing it from them and am grateful that every little meticulous thing that was wrong with the car was mentioned prior to me drive 3 hours to come pick the car up. And yes, I drove 3 hours for this car which speaks volumes on the deal I got. For a solid 2 weeks I had spoke with Niam about the vehicle and he did everything he could without pressure to get me in this vehicle, and he surely succeeded. The communication was on point and the customer service was even better. When I got there all of the employees treated me as if I had known them all for years. My major selling point had to have been how polite they were to my 3 year old daughter. It's nice to deal with down to earth individuals who aren't just looking to make a quick buck off of you but to make every minute you spend at there lot a pleasant one. If I were asked to recommended this dealership to anyone I would do so in a heartbeat. I could guarantee you the best customer service, great price and a great overall experience. I am constantly looking on there site to see if anything else strikes my eye because I could promise them I will be back the next time I buy a vehicle. Don't hesitate to have the best experience of your life people, buy a car from any salesman from Giordano Auto Sales (Niam will always be by go to guy though!)

A Satisfied Customer

by Hazem from New Jersey | January 24, 2015
I am writing this review because I believe in that when somebody does a good job he should be thanked and accredited for it. I was shopping for a used car and I came across Giordano Auto Sales car lot and saw a yard of if I may say selective used cars , checking out some cars I found that the Vehicles were defiantly on the higher end of cleaners and condition . I purchased a BMW 328 XI and it was perfect . The good thing about the story was that I picked up the car late at night and apparently two very minor things were not functioning in the car , to tell you the truth I was reluctant to take it , but the owner there told me he would take care of the repair (which was really nothing ) and he gave me the address of a repair shop and I went there the following day and they took care of the rear in 2 minutes. The point I liked was that he stood up his sale as after sales customer's satisfaction although the car was sold as is . I consider this very small action a quality that rarely exists in the Used Auto Dealer Field , for that ADDING TO IT THE CAR ITSELF I would definitely recommend and deal with them again in the future. Keep up the good work Naseem.

No pressure !! They treat you like family....

by Robin Sconfienza from Lyndhurst, NJ | January 3, 2015
We have purchased 2 cars from George, I think that alone speaks volumes about a car salesman...George and his staff are wonderful ! There is no pressure, George will not only not sell you a bad car, he won't allow you to buy a bad car. There was a car that I loved (strictly bc of the look ) and he looked it right up on carfax and said " no way" I won't let you get that car...I was kinda fussy and wasn't completely certain what I wanted but George patiently waited and searched around until he found the perfect car for me ! If you tell him what you are looking to spend and what you want...he will find what you are looking for and not pressure you into something more expensive. I would definitely recommend Giordano Auto Sales to anyone that asks. Thanks again to George and Michael !

Great experience

by Cassidy from Hazleton, Pa | January 24, 2015
About a month ago I bought a 04 Acura tsx from Niam at the dealership and I couldn't be happier. I never buy from dealers because I am a firm believer that I could always get a better dealer private party, however I couldn't believe the deal I got on this car. Everyday I walk out to the car I kind of smile because I feel like I stole this off of them. I have had zero issues with the vehicle since purchasing it from them and am grateful that every little meticulous thing that was wrong with the car was mentioned prior to me drive 3 hours to come pick the car up. And yes, I drove 3 hours for this car which speaks volumes on the deal I got. For a solid 2 weeks I had spoke with Niam about the vehicle and he did everything he could without pressure to get me in this vehicle, and he surely succeeded. The communication was on point and the customer service was even better. When I got there all of the employees treated me as if I had known them all for years. My major selling point had to have been how polite they were to my 3 year old daughter. It's nice to deal with down to earth individuals who aren't just looking to make a quick buck off of you but to make every minute you spend at there lot a pleasant one. If I were asked to recommended this dealership to anyone I would do so in a heartbeat. I could guarantee you the best customer service, great price and a great overall experience. I am constantly looking on there site to see if anything else strikes my eye because I could promise them I will be back the next time I buy a vehicle. Don't hesitate to have the best experience of your life people, buy a car from any salesman from Giordano Auto Sales (Niam will always be by go to guy though!)

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!

by David Singh from Kendall Park, New Jersey | December 2, 2014
Just bought an 2006 Audi A6 from here and I can tell you it was an amazing experience I had ever been with where car shopping is in concern. George was not pressuring us into anything as soon as we arrived at his dealer he gave us the keys to test drive it right away no questions asked when we got back he provided us with a carfax without us asking for it yet so my wife and I already had a good feeling about this guy although we had other cars to look at that day we decided to buy from George. Rarely you would hear nice things about car salesman but with George you feel like he is one of your friends and that you have known him for a long time. He would even look for contacts if you should ever need anything in the future I mean he does not need to do that but that's how caring he is. So George keep up an AMAZING job you are doing and continue to be who you are word will get around and you will be in business for a very long time. I also like to compliment this young man that is working for George he was very helpful and kind as well. God bless you both and have a wonderful and healthy holidays!!!!

A Satisfied Customer

by Hazem from New Jersey | January 24, 2015
I am writing this review because I believe in that when somebody does a good job he should be thanked and accredited for it. I was shopping for a used car and I came across Giordano Auto Sales car lot and saw a yard of if I may say selective used cars , checking out some cars I found that the Vehicles were defiantly on the higher end of cleaners and condition . I purchased a BMW 328 XI and it was perfect . The good thing about the story was that I picked up the car late at night and apparently two very minor things were not functioning in the car , to tell you the truth I was reluctant to take it , but the owner there told me he would take care of the repair (which was really nothing ) and he gave me the address of a repair shop and I went there the following day and they took care of the rear in 2 minutes. The point I liked was that he stood up his sale as after sales customer's satisfaction although the car was sold as is . I consider this very small action a quality that rarely exists in the Used Auto Dealer Field , for that ADDING TO IT THE CAR ITSELF I would definitely recommend and deal with them again in the future. Keep up the good work Naseem.

Very Satisfied client

by Jalil Anthony from Newark NJ | March 24, 2015
My 1st time buying a car from a dealership and NAIM made it very easy. He was very great he worked with me and helped me get a car that I am very satisfied with. I would this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car. They were very honest and that is what I liked most

Excellent!!

Got a great deal on a beautiful Red Audi TT Roadster. George was great to deal with and he was totally honest about the car history and condition. The car had a salvage flood title and I knew I would need to trust the seller because it could be risky. One of the reasons that I bought this car from him was because of all of the great reviews on this site, and the car runs like a top and is clean as a whistle as he said. I would never write a good review for someone if it weren't true. They are no pressure and knowledgeable and I did most of the deal while at work through text messages.

drove up from pa and george made it happen

by pa berd from scranton pa | May 1, 2015
What can I say the man george did everything he said would do just bought 07 335 bmw and im loving it I cant wait to bring him business its not good dealers like him around anymore where a hand shake is everything george u know I thank u countless times so just have that 650 series next summer im looking 4ward to it thanks for everthing

First time buying from a dealer; was very happy!

by CoastGuardDave from Portsmouth NH | May 4, 2015
I found a BMW 328 XI Wagon at Giordano Auto Sales and contacted them. George got back to me the same day and introduced himself and told me about the car. The next day he gave me a call and walked around the vehicle and described it to me, cosmetic flaws included. He also sent me pictures of the scratches. Even though I live five hours away, he set up a time convenient for me and I drove down to see the wagon. George arranged for food after my long drive and gave me the key and I took the wagon for a drive. I purchased the wagon with a check from my bank and George was completely okay with it. Because I drove my old truck down to the car, he let me store my vehicle until I was able to come pick it up. During the whole process George did not push his agenda or try and get me to buy. He simply offered his services to help me drive away safer and in style. If you want some suit and tie dealer with red carpet and attractive women as attendants, Giordano's is not for you. However, if you want an honest man to help find and ease the path to a new or used car, Giordano Auto Sales is the way to go.

Great Service

David Singh

Just bought an 2006 Audi A6 from here and I can tell you it was an amazing experience I had ever been with where car shopping is in concern. George was not pressuring us into anything as soon as we arrived at his dealer he gave us the keys to test drive it right away no questions asked when we got back he provided us with a carfax without us asking for it yet so my wife and I already had a good feeling about this guy although we had other cars to look at that day we decided to buy from George. Rarely you would hear nice things about car salesman but with George you feel like he is one of your friends and that you have known him for a long time. He would even look for contacts if you should ever need anything in the future I mean he does not need to do that but that's how caring he is. So George keep up an AMAZING job you are doing and continue to be who you are word will get around and you will be in business for a very long time. I also like to compliment this young man that is working for George he was very helpful and kind as well. God bless you both and have a wonderful and healthy holidays!!!!

great deal

Great deal

Hello